What are the Honda Accord Trim Levels?



With a fresh new look, the Honda Accord comes in six trim levels that allow you to decide on the features that suit you best. These six trims include:


  • LX
  • Hybrid
  • Sport
  • EX
  • EX-L
  • Touring

Whether you're interested in sporty features to enjoy in the Woburn area or you want an efficient sedan for your daily commute to the Burlington area, the Honda Accord offers a variety of features so that you can get the most out of your time on the road. If you would like some additional help discovering an Accord that meets your driving needs, speak with our knowledgeable sales team.


What Are the Features on Each Honda Accord Trim Level?

The base trim, the LX, comes with standard Honda Sensing®, a 1.5-liter engine, and a multi-angle rearview camera. The Hybrid features a two-motor hybrid system, dual-zone automatic climate control, and a push button start. Interested in sporty features? The Sport trim comes with the option of either a 1.5-liter or 2.0-liter turbocharged engine as well as smartphone connectivity capabilities.

Next in the trim level spectrum is the EX. Available with a hybrid option, the EX offers Blind Spot Information System with Cross Traffic Monitor, heated front seats, and a one-touch power moonroof. The EX-L is available in three engine options, a leather-trimmed interior, driver's seat memory, and a 450-watt premium audio system with ten speakers.

At the top of the trim levels, the Touring delivers the best of what the Accord has to offer with Head-Up Display (HUD), a wireless phone charger, and a standard 2.0-liter engine. With these trim levels, you can find the perfect match for your daily driving in the Medford area.


Have you been looking for a deal on a new Honda model? Check out our new inventory specials for exciting savings on our new inventory. To take the next steps, check out our new Accord inventory and take the short drive from Boston to Reading for a test drive!

Categories: Social


Nothing posted yet.